3DT GIPPSLAND 2013

RESULTS

A Grade: Brenton Jones - Warragul B Grade: Peter Finlayson - Warragul C Grade: Neil White - Leongatha D Grade: David Lumby - Leongatha



A GRADE GC **Sprint Comp GC** Time Club Place Name Club **Points Place** Name **Brenton JONES** 06:30:08 Kane WALKER Warragul Warragul 25 **Brett FRANKLIN** Leongatha 06:30:24 David MCLEAN Bairnsdale 14 Jarryd JONES 3 Kane WALKER Warragul 06:30:33 Warragul 12 4 **Cyrus MONK** Warragul 06:31:44 4 **Nick AIKEN** Leongatha 06 5 Jarryd JONES Warragul 06:31:55 Clement FRIES 05 Leongatha 6 **Daniel GAFA** Latrobe City 06:33:04 **Brenton JONES** Warragul 03 **David MCLEAN** Bairnsdale 06:33:06 **Brett FRANKLIN** Leongatha 03 8 06:33:07 03 **Nick AIKEN** Leongatha 8 Jack WALK Warragul Warragul Graeme PARKER Warragul 9 Jayden MANINTVELD 06:34:32 01 Paul MAKEPEACE Latrobe City 06:34:34 10 11 Jason LAIRD Warragul 06:34:35 King of the Mountain Comp 12 Peter WILKIE Leongatha 06:42:01 Club **Points Place** Name 13 James TIMMER-ARENDS Latrobe City 06:44:23 23 Jarryd JONES Warragul 14 06:47:03 1 **Graeme PARKER** Warragul Kane WALKER 22 Warragul 15 2 Glenn SCHOER 06:47:44 Latrobe City David MCLEAN 11 Bairnsdale 16 Colin AITKEN Latrobe City 06:48:25 **Brenton JONES** Warragul 10 17 06:49:27 **Brett VAN BERKEL** Latrobe City Leongatha 5 Nick AIKEN 10 18 Clement FRIES 07:00:16 Leongatha 6 Brett FRANKLIN Leongatha 05 19 James HENRY Warragul **DNF** 7 Leongatha 05 Peter WILKIE 20 Darren SPITERI Latrobe City **DNF** 8 02 Jason LAIRD Warragul 21 Thomas DELLER Bairnsdale DNF 9 01 Clement FRIES Leongatha 22 Jack WALK DNF Warragul 10 01 Cyrus MONK Warragul 23 DNF Ronald PURTLE Leongatha Stage 1 Finish Stage 3 Finish

1st Jarryd JONES

2nd Kane WALKER **Brett FRANKLIN**

Stage 2 Finish

00:10:38 1st Brenton JONES 2nd Nick AITKEN +00:00:16 Kane WALKER +00:00:29 3rd

1st Kane WALKER 2nd David MCLEAN Daniel GAFA 3rd

Stage 4 Finish

1st Brenton JONES 2nd Brett FRANKLIN 3rd Cyrus MONK



B GRADE GC

	DL 00		
Place	Name	Club	Points
1	Peter FINLAYSON	Warragul	80
2	Thomas MCFARLANE	Leongatha	76
3	Peter HOLLINS	Leongatha	69
4	Jayman PRESTIDGE	Warragul	59
5	Paul YEATMAN	Warragul	52
6	Matthew PARKINSON	Warragul	51
7	Geoff THOMSON	Warragul	41
8	David MCFARLANE	Leongatha	39
9	Neil WALKER	Warragul	29
10	Peter WHELAN	Warragul	19
11	Rob MONK	Warragul	14
12	James LALOR	Warragul	9

Sprint Comp

Place	Name	Club	Points
1	J.PRESTIDGE	Warragul	19
2	M.PARKINSON	Warragul	18
3	Peter FINLAYSON	Warragul	16
4	T. MCFARLANE	Leongatha	15
5	Peter HOLLINS	Leongatha	12
6	Rob MONK	Warragul	8
7	James LALOR	Warragul	7
8	Paul YEATMAN	Warragul	5
9	Neil WALKER	Warragul	4
10	D.MCFARLANE	Leongatha	2
11	Peter WHELAN	Warragul	2

Stage 1 Finish

1st	David MCFARLANE
2nd	Paul YEATMAN
3rd	Jayman PRESTIDGE

Stage 2 Finish

1st	Paul YEATMAN	00:11:59
2nd	Peter FINLAYSON	+00:00:34
3rd	Javman PRESTIDGE	+00:00:37

Stage 3 Finish

1st Geoff THOMSON2nd Neil WALKER3rd Thomas MCFARLANE

Stage 4 Finish

1st Thomas MCFARLANE 2nd Geoff THOMSON 3rd Peter HOLLINS

King of the Mountain Comp

Place	Name	Club	Points
1	Peter HOLLINS	Leongatha	29
2	Peter FINLAYSON	Warragul	26
3	T. MCFARLANE	Leongatha	17
4	J. PRESTIDGE	Warragul	16
5	Paul YEATMAN	Warragul	11
6	M. PARKINSON	Warragul	9
7	Geoff THOMSON	Warragul	7
8	Neil WALKER	Warragul	5
9	D.MCFARLANE	Leongatha	5
10	Peter WHELAN	Warragul	1



C GRADE GC

OOIV			
Place	Name	Club	Points
1	Lachlan MATTHEWS	Leongatha	76
2	Neil WHITE	Leongatha	57
3	Matt LARKIN	Latrobe City	55
4	Phil CAMENZULI	Leongatha	47
5	Bruce STABEN	Warragul	38
6	Philip HANLEY	Leongatha	38
7	Shane WAKKER	Warragul	25
8	Chris HENNE	Latrobe City	24
9	James BROWNLIE	Bairnsdale	23
10	Alan MCCULOCH	Warragul	19
11	Alec MATES	Wellington	12
12	John TAYLOR	Latrobe City	12
13	Rob WADDEL	Warragul	9
14	Rodney CHEYNE	Leongatha	6
15	Katherine PRESTIDGE	Warragul	5
16	Bradley BOUQUET	Leongatha	4

Sprint Comp

Place	Name	Club	Points
1	L. MATTHEWS	Leongatha	21
2	Matt LARKIN	Latrobe City	15
3	Neil WHITE	Leongatha	6
4	Phil CAMENZULI	Leongatha	6
5	Chris HENNE	Latrobe City	4
6	Shane WAKKER	Warragul	1
7	James BROWNLIE	Bairnsdale	1

Stage 1 Finish

1st	Lachlan MATTHEWS
2nd	Chris HENNE
3rd	Matt LARKIN

Stage 4 Finish

1st	Neil WHITE
2nd	Phillip HANLEY
3rd	Phil CAMENZUL

Stage 2 Finish

1st	Phillip HANLEY	00:13:02
2nd	Matt LARKIN	+00:00:07
3rd	James BROWNLIE	+00:00:15

Stage 3 Finish

1st Lachlan MATTHEWS 2nd Phil CAMENZULI 3rd Matt LARKIN

King of the Mountain Comp

Place	Name	Club	Points
1	Neil WHITE	Leongatha	24
2	Philip HANLEY	Leongatha	15
3	Bruce STABEN	Warragul	12
4	Phil CAMENZULI	Leongatha	11
5	Shane WAKKER	Warragul	11
6	L. MATTHEWS	Leongatha	7
7	Alan MCCULOCH	Warragul	4
8	Matt LARKIN	Latrobe City	2
9	James BROWNLIE	Bairnsdale	2
10	Rob WADDEL	Warragul	1
11	K. PRESTIDGE	Warragul	1



Sprint Comp D GRADE GC **Place** Name Club **GC** Time Place Name **David LUMBY** Rachel DAWSON Leongatha 69 1 Colin MANINTVELD Warragul 51 2 David LUMBY 3 3 William LUMBY Leongatha 48 Benjamin STEIN Rachel DAWSON Warragul 44 C. MANINTVELD 5 Warragul 39 5 Andrew JACKSON Warragul Benjamin STEIN 6 Andrew JACKSON Warragul 28 Michelle SCURR Warragul 26 8 Louise CLARK Warragul 20 9 Frank BENSTED 15 Warragul

Warragul

6

Stage 1 Finish

10

1st David LUMBY 2nd Benjamin STEIN 3rd William LUMBY

Stage 2 Finish

1st	David LUMBY	00:13:33
2nd	Michelle SCURR	+00:00:06
3rd	Benjamin StTEIN	+00:00:23

Adele WHELEAN

Stage 3 Finish

1st Rachael DAWSON 2nd Colin MANINTVELD David LUMBY

Stage 4 Finish

1st William LUMBY 2nd David LUMBY Colin MANINTVELD

King of the Mountain Comp

Place	Name	Club	Points
1	William LUMBY	Leongatha	19
2	David LUMBY	Leongatha	11
3	Rachel DAWSON	Warragul	8
4	Andrew JACKSON	Warragul	8
5	C. MANINTVELD	Warragul	5
6	Michelle SCURR	Warragul	2
7	Frank BENSTED	Warragul	1

Club

Warragul

Warragul

Warragul

Leongatha

Points

7

5

3



www.wellingtoncyclingclub.org.au

Club	Stage 1	Stage 2	Stage 3	Stage 4	Total
Leongatha	20	14	10	26	70
Warragul	15	18	21	10	64
Latrobe	1	3	2	0	6
Bairnsdale	0	1	3	0	4
Wellington	0	0	0	0	0

Thanks to all those who helped with the running of this event as well as the riders and thanks to Karin Jones who assumed the role of Race Director.

